Writing Fact to Fiction: Cathy Sultan Book Release and Craft Chat

Writing Fact to Fiction: Book Release and Craft Chat

Cathy Sultan

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. CST

8:00 PM Eastern
6:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM Pacific


Register for the Event!


An Ambassador to Syria by Cathy Sultan About the Event

Award-winning author Cathy Sultan will share the real-life inspiration for her political thriller novels, including her newest novel, An Ambassador to Syria. Learn more about Cathy Sultan at www.cathysultan.com

To purchase Cathy Sultan's latest book, An Ambassador to Syria, click here.


Sponsors